CRM integration: Our data in your systems

The heart of every sales organisation is the CRM system where all customer contacts are collected, qualified, and maintained. It is the central place of reference and the driving force for the salespersons and provides the management team with important insights for controlling.

It thus stands to reason to also display general market information about the customer in this system and to indicate identified potentials on the basis of external data. We at AdVision digital know this and thus offer you the first integration of our data and potential analyses in your CRM systems. In this way, invaluable competitive advantages can be developed from the combination of internal contacts and information and external market data.

icon-daten-mapping

Data mapping

We enable the comparison and the allocation of our data with your CRM information to the customer concerned.

icon-schnittstelle

Interface design

Based on your requirements and your systems, we provide the necessary interfaces to integrate our data in your systems.

system-integration

Implementation in your system

Together with you, we develop the shape and the location where the relevant information and key indicators from our data system are to be made available in your system. We programme any extensions that are necessary and implement them in your system environment.

Call us at
+49 (40) 24 42 48 - 0

CRM-Integration: unsere Daten in Ihren Systemen

Das Herz einer jeden Verkaufsorganisation ist das CRM-System, in dem alle Kundenkontakte erfasst, qualifiziert und gepflegt werden. Es ist das zentrale Nachschlagewerk und der Impulsgeber für die Verkäufer und bietet dem Führungsteam wichtige Einblicke für die Steuerung.

Da ist es nur naheliegend, in diesem System auch allgemeine Marktinformationen zum Kunden abzubilden und auf Basis externer Daten identifizierte Potenziale kenntlich zu machen. Das wissen wir bei AdVision digital und bieten Ihnen daher die direkte Integration unserer Daten und Potenzialanalysen in Ihre CRM-Systeme an. Aus der Kombination interner Kontakte und Informationen und externer Marktdaten über die Kundenaktivitäten entstehen so unschätzbare Wettbewerbsvorteile.

Daten-Mapping

Wir ermöglichen den Abgleich und die Zuordnung unserer Daten mit Ihren CRM-Informationen zu den betreffenden Kunden.

Schnittstellen-Design

Basierend auf Ihren Anforderungen und Ihren Systemen stellen wir die notwendigen Schnittstellen zur Verfügung, um unsere Daten in Ihre Systeme zu integrieren.

Implementierung in Ihrem System

Gemeinsam mit Ihnen entwickeln wir die Form und die Stelle, an der die relevanten Daten und Kennzahlen aus unseren Datenbanken in Ihrem System zur Verfügung stehen sollen. Wir programmieren die dafür notwendigen Erweiterungen und implementieren diese in Ihre Systemumgebung.

Rufen Sie uns an
+49 (40) 24 42 48 - 0