AdVision Publisher Tool – the dashboard tool for your sales team

The AdVision Publisher Tool was developed especially for the needs of advertising sales in media companies. It enables agile potential identification, sales control and competition monitoring on the basis of all relevant advertising market data. After all, only if you know the advertising market, your own market position and the competitive environment you can recognise sales potentials in a timely manner.

All of the competition’s relevant advertising data

All spending data for your competition environment is available in the AdVision Publisher Tool, prepared in a structured and targeted way. Thanks to individualizable dashboards, you can find the most important information about market developments at a glance. This makes new sales potentials visible on the day the competitor magazine appears. 

publisher-tool-werbedaten-spendings-umsatzpotentiale-sales-potenziale-advision-digital

Intelligent control of advertisement sales

Negative and new customer analyses can be performed with the simple dashboard application of the AdVision Publisher Tool with merely a few clicks. At your request, we will forward these as an alert or via your CRM to the pertinent salesperson.

publisher-tool-steuerung-des-anzeigenverkaufs-kundenanalyse-advision-digital

Using sales opportunities and turnover potentials

With the AdVision Publisher Tool, the determination of sales opportunities and turnover potentials on the basis of daily updated figures is simpler than ever. Visual potential presentations and detailed drilldown possibilities provide profound insights into market developments and thus enable the realisation of otherwise unused sales opportunities.

publisher-tool-verkaufschancen-umsatzpotenziale-branchenmarktanteil-advision-digital

Individualizable dashboards for better insights

The need for information in sales organisations differs immensely. The sales assistant for the automobile industry requires different data than is needed for the beauty sector or than the sales manager needs. The AdVision Publisher Tool will satisfy them all thanks to the dashboard content and structures that can be individualised for every user.

publisher-tool-individualisierbare-dashboards-sales-insights-advision-digital

Accessible everywhere

Spontaneous research into the advertising strategy of potential customers on the way to an appointment is possible with the AdVision Publisher Tool without any difficulty. The tool is web-based and optimised for all output devices, making it usable wherever there is an internet connection.

publisher-tool-webbasiertes-recherche-tool-advision-digital
Call us at
+49 (40) 24 42 48 - 0

AdVision Publisher-Tool – das Dashboard-Tool für Ihr Sales-Team

Das AdVision Publisher-Tool wurde speziell für die Bedürfnisse des Werbe-Sales in Medienhäusern entwickelt. Es ermöglicht agile Potenzialidentifizierung, Verkaufssteuerung und Wettbewerbsbeobachtung auf Basis aller relevanten Werbemarktdaten. Denn: Nur wer den Werbemarkt, seine Marktposition und sein Wettbewerbsumfeld kennt und Salespotenziale rechtzeitig erkennt, kann auf Dauer erfolgreich sein.

Alle relevanten Werbedaten des Wettbewerbs

Das AdVision Publisher-Tool bereitet unsere Spending-Daten für Ihr Wettbewerbsumfeld übersichtlich und zielgerichtet visuell auf und bietet Ihnen mit individualisierbaren Dashboards auf einen Blick die wichtigsten Informationen zum Marktgeschehen. So werden neue Sales-Potenziale noch am Erscheinungstag der Wettbewerbstitel sichtbar.

Werbemarktdaten und Umsatzpotentiale mit dem Publisher-Tool von AdVision digital

Intelligente Steuerung des Anzeigenverkaufs

Negativ- und Neukundenanalysen können mit der einfachen Dashboard-Anwendung des AdVision Publisher-Tool mit wenigen Klicks durchgeführt werden und auf Wunsch als Alert oder aber über Ihr CRM an den zuständigen Sales-Mitarbeiter weitergeleitet werden.

Kundenalyse für Sales im AdVision Publisher-Tool

Verkaufschancen und Umsatzpotenziale nutzen

Mit dem AdVision Publisher-Tool ist die Ermittlung von Verkaufschancen und Umsatzpotenzialen auf Basis tagesaktueller Zahlen so einfach wie nie. Visuelle Potenzialdarstellungen und detaillierte Drilldown-Möglichkeiten bieten tiefe Einblicke ins Marktgeschehen und ermöglichen so die Realisierung sonst ungenutzter Verkaufschancen.

Ermittlung von Potenzialen im Anzeigenverkauf mit dem AdVision Publisher-Tool

Dashboard personalizzabili per approfondimenti migliori

La necessità di informazioni nelle organizzazioni di vendita è molto variabile: l'addetto alle vendite per l'industria automobilistica ha bisogno di dati diversi da quelli interessanti per l'industria della bellezza o il direttore delle vendite. AdVision Publisher Tool corrisponde a questo fatto offrendo una dashboard con contenuti e strutture adattabili individualmente per ogni utente.

Dashboard personalizzabili per informazioni sulle venditeIndividualisierbare Dashboards für Sales-Insights

Überall dabei

Kurzfristige Recherchen zur Werbestrategie potenzieller Kunden auf dem Weg zum Termin sind mit dem AdVision Publisher-Tool problemlos möglich: Das Tool ist webbasiert und optimiert für alle Ausgabegeräte. Damit ist das AdVision Publisher-Tool überall dort nutzbar, wo es Internet gibt.

Webbasiertes Recherche-Tool für den Anzeigenverkauf
Rufen Sie uns an
+49 (40) 24 42 48 - 0