EdiCon Tool – the ideal environment for your successful advertising

The choice of the right environment can impact the success of an advert immensely. The EdiCon Tool supports you in identifying the print environments for your communication. To this end, we collect data from 400 consumer magazines every day and make it analysable via standardised codes. Should your magazine not be included, it would be our pleasure to add it at your request.

Simple identification of thematically matching print environments

The right environment increases the effectiveness of advertising efforts and spending used. With the EdiCon Tool, you can identify thematically matching environments – for the ideal media plan and higher budget efficiency. 

Determination of the advertising environment for the media plan

Optimisation of print media planning

The EdiCon Tool enhances quantitative media planning by way of objective, contentual criteria. A starting point for more effective advertising in print!

Quantitative media planning with the EdiCon tool from AdVision digital

Simple derivation of contentual positioning arguments

With the Edicon Tool, publishers can easily and quickly analyse their positioning in comparison to competitors with regard to content. This is helpful in internal strategic planning or when preparing sales dates. This way, your own USP can be quickly and clearly honed and emphasised.

Title positioning for strategic advertising planning for publishers with the EdiCon tool from AdVision digital
Call us at
+49 (40) 24 42 48 - 0

EdiCon-Tool – das richtige Umfeld für Ihren Werbeerfolg

Die Auswahl des richtigen Umfeldes kann den Erfolg einer Anzeige maßgeblich beeinflussen. Das EdiCon-Tool unterstützt Sie bei der Identifikation der richtigen Print-Umfelder für Ihre Kommunikation. Hier werden täglich die Daten von rund 400 Publikumszeitschriften erfasst und über standardisierte Codes qualitativ auswertbar gemacht. Sollte Ihr Titel nicht dabei sein, kann dieser jederzeit auf Wunsch im Monitoring aufgenommen werden.

Einfache Identifizierung thematisch passender Printumfelder

Das richtige Umfeld steigert die Wirkung der eingesetzten Werbemittel und -spendings. Mit dem EdiCon-Tool identifizieren Sie thematisch passende Umfelder – für den optimalen Mediaplan und höhere Budget-Effizienz.

Optimierung der Print-Mediaplanung

Das EdiCon-Tool ermöglicht die Anreicherung der quantitativen Mediaplanung um objektive inhaltliche Kriterien – und so einen Ansatzpunkt für mehr Werbewirkung in Print.

Einfache Ableitung inhaltlicher Positionierungsargumente

Das EdiCon-Tool ermöglicht es Publishern, einfach und schnell ihre inhaltliche Positionierung im Vergleich zum Wettbewerb zu analysieren und für die interne strategische Planung oder Verkaufstermine aufzubereiten. So kann der eigene USP schnell und deutlich geschärft und hervorgehoben werden.

Rufen Sie uns an
+49 (40) 24 42 48 - 0