TV attribution and reach measurement with CND Motion Media Analytics (TV2WEB)

In the age of e-commerce, TV success can be measured directly and indirectly. We work with CND Motion Media to precisely determine your TV advertising success. In this combination we enable high performance TV tracking.

To this end, AdVision digital provides up-to-the-minute TV data for hundreds of channels, accurate to the second. CND measures the changes in your visits and orders and assigns them spot by spot, station by station and subject to subject.

Individual spot attribution without much manual effort

Daily updated TV distribution plans are imported directly into the CND systems via our interface. This enables you to quickly and easily enrich the recorded spots with your media agency data - including data quality control.
Interface import from AdVision digital to CND Motion Media

More brand performance

TV analytics is about future budgets. Thanks to the scientifically sound analysis of over 30 relevant influencing factors on your TV effect, you weight your next TV budget demonstrably more profitable than with all other solutions available today.
Englisch CND Motion Media Analytics measurement and analysis of TV spots

Holistic answers to all questions about your TV flight

  • Which motifs, forms of advertising, channels, timelines and programs work for my offer?

  • How can visits and orders be maximized with TV?

  • How can CPV and CPO be minimized?

  • What individual and what overall effect does my TV campaign achieve?

CND Motion Media data analysis TV flight
Call us at
+49 (40) 24 42 48 - 0

TV-Attribution und Reichweitenmessung mit CND Motion Media Analytics (TV2WEB)

In Zeiten des E-Commerce kann der TV-Erfolg direkt und indirekt gemessen werden. Zur präzisen Ermittlung Ihres TV-Werbeerfolgs arbeiten wir mit CND Motion Media zusammen. In dieser Kombination ermöglichen wir High Performance TV-Tracking.

AdVision digital stellt dafür tagesaktuelle und sekundengenaue TV-Daten zu hunderten von Sendern bereit. CND misst die Veränderungen bei Ihren Besuchen und Bestellungen und ordnet sie Spot für Spot, Sender für Sender und Motiv für Motiv zu.

Einzelspot-Attributionen ohne großen manuellen Aufwand

Über unsere Schnittstelle werden tagesaktuell TV-Streupläne per Push direkt in die Systeme von CND importiert. Dies ermöglicht Ihnen schnell und unkompliziert die erfassten Spots mit Ihren Media-Agenturdaten anzureichern – Datenqualitätskontrolle inklusive.
Schnittstellen-Import von AdVision digital zu CND Motion Media

Mehr Brand Performance

Bei TV-Analytics geht es um zukünftige Budgets. Dank der wissenschaftlich fundierten Analyse von über 30 relevanten Einflussfaktoren auf Ihren TV-Effekt gewichten Sie Ihre nächsten TV-Budgets nachweislich ertragreicher als mit allen anderen heute verfügbaren Lösungen.
CND Motion Media Analytics Messung und Analyse von TV-Spots

Ganzheitliche Antworten auf alle Fragen zu Ihrem TV-Flight

  • Welche Motive, Werbeformen, Sender, Zeitschienen und Programme funktionieren für mein Angebot?

  • Wie lassen sich die Besuche und Bestellungen mit TV maximieren?

  • Wie lassen sich CPV und CPO minimieren?

  • Welchen Einzel- und welchen Gesamteffekt erzielt meine TV-Kampagne?

CND Motion Media Daten Analyse TV-Flight
Rufen Sie uns an
+49 (40) 24 42 48 - 0