Editorial Mentioning Monitor (EdiMon) – directly measuring the advantages of editorial mentioning

Editorial credits are a key component in a combination of communication. With the EdiMon Tool, the advantages of editorial mentioning can be measured specifically. AdVision digital captures the scope and means of editorial mentioning of all brands and products in more than 430 magazines and websites. We code information such as magazine, issue, page number and size in a holistic standard. Furthermore, we determine the monetary value of the advantage of the mention in euros, the tonality of the reporting as well as the contents of the editorial environment.

Simple analysis of the communicative overall picture

Besides information about the editorial credits, the EdiMon Tool also covers information about the paid advertising in the same environments. This means a full map of the overall effect of the communication can be created simply and quickly. The calculation of editorial credits to become a gross advertising value enables a consistent calculation of both means of presence.

edimon-redaktionelle-credits-brutto-werbewert-advision-digital

Detailed search function

The detailed and structured search function of the EdiMon Tool facilitates searches on a company, brand, product, sector, sector segment and media environment level, for both print and digital. Periods can be freely defined. 

edimon-detaillierte-suchfunktion-auf-titelbasis-print-digital-advision-digital

Extensive export possibilities

The results of EdiMon analyses can be presented as a Web pivot table, a Web report or as a table or be downloaded directly as a PowerPoint presentation or Excel sheet. Drag the individual clippings as an image directly onto your computer or download them as a collective export. Thanks to personalised alerts, you are always in the know!

edimon-clippings-export-web-pivot-report-tabelle-advision-digital

Analyse from anywhere with the Web app

The EdiMon Tool is a browser-based application that enables analyses from anywhere where there is an internet connection. Spontaneous ad hoc researching just before or during a customer appointment are thus no longer a great challenge.

edimon-browser-basierte-web-app-schnelle-analysen-advision-digital

Creating clippings fast

The EdiMon Tool creates clippings according to defined criteria at the press of a button. Elaborate manual work, for example for creating target group specific clippings for product managers, is no longer needed.

edimon-schnelle-erstellung-von-clippings-advision-digital
Call us at
+49 (40) 24 42 48 - 0

Editorial Mentioning Monitor (EdiMon) – Vorteile redaktioneller Berichterstattung direkt messen

Redaktionelle Credits sind ein wichtiger Bestandteil im Kommunikationsmix. Mit dem EdiMon-Tool lassen sich die Vorteile einer redaktionellen Berichterstattung konkret messen. AdVision digital erfasst den Umfang und die Art der redaktionellen Erwähnungen aller Marken und Produkte in über 430 Printtiteln und Websites. Neben den klassischen Informationen wie Titel, Ausgabe, Seitenzahl und Größe werden der geldwerte Vorteil der Erwähnung einer Marke oder eines Produkts in Euro, die Tonalität der Berichterstattung sowie die Inhalte des redaktionellen Umfelds in einem einheitlichen Standard systematisch codiert.

Einfache Analyse des kommunikativen Gesamtbildes

Das EdiMon-Tool umfasst neben Informationen zu redaktionellen Credits auch Informationen zur bezahlten Werbung in den gleichen Umfeldern. So kann einfach und schnell ein vollständiges Abbild der kommunikativen Gesamtwirkung erstellt werden. Die Verrechnung redaktioneller Credits zu einem Bruttowerbewert ermöglicht konsistente Verrechnung beider Präsenzformen.

edimon-redaktionelle-credits-brutto-werbewert-advision-digital

Detaillierte Suchfunktion

Die detaillierte und strukturierte Suchfunktion des EdiMon-Tools ermöglicht die Suche auf der Ebene von Firmen, Marken, Produkten, Branchen, Branchensegmenten und Medienumfeldern - Print und Digital. Zeiträume sind frei definierbar.

edimon-detaillierte-suchfunktion-auf-titelbasis-print-digital-advision-digital

Umfangreiche Export-Möglichkeiten

Die Ergebnisse der EdiMon-Analysen können einfach als Web-Pivot, Web-Report sowie Tabelle dargestellt oder direkt als Powerpoint- oder Excel-Datei heruntergeladen werden. Einzelne Clippings können einfach als Bild direkt auf den Rechner gezogen oder als Sammelexport heruntergeladen und weiterverarbeitet werden. Dank individueller Alerts sind Sie immer informiert.

edimon-clippings-export-web-pivot-report-tabelle-advision-digital

Überall analysieren mit der WebApp

Das EdiMon-Tool ist eine browser-basierte Anwendung, die Analysen überall dort ermöglicht, wo es Internet gibt. Schnelle Adhoc-Analysen kurz vor oder im Kundentermin sind damit keine große Herausforderung mehr.

edimon-browser-basierte-web-app-schnelle-analysen-advision-digital

Schnelle Clipping-Erstellung

Das EdiMon-Tool erstellt Clippings nach definierten Kriterien auf Knopfdruck. Aufwändige manuelle Arbeiten, beispielsweise zur Erstellung zielgruppenspezifischer Clippings für Produktverantwortliche entfallen damit vollständig.

edimon-schnelle-erstellung-von-clippings-advision-digital
Rufen Sie uns an
+49 (40) 24 42 48 - 0